BAG - EXHIBITION AND WEBSITE

PASSION FOR
ELECTRONICS

Ideas and solutions for the light of morning.

BAG electronics is a global leader in LED lighting components, electronic ballasts for fluorescent lamps and high pressure discharge lamps. The expertise and experience of around 3000 employees worldwide enable unique lighting concepts and individual solutions for customers of BAG. Headquartered in Arnsberg, BAG has sales and development locations in Europe and Asia, with high class manufacturing facilities in China, India and the Philippines. BAG electronics group is part of the TRILUX group and distributes its quality products in more than 50 countries.

Emotional, informative and user-friendly.

For the upcoming Light+Building Exhibition, Yellow Tree developed an exhibition, presentation and marketing concept for the new intelligent ECG product lines. The intelligent electronic ballast provides new features and an enormous increase in efficiency. The extensive topic has been condensed into the simple claim ‘Efficient thinking for you’ and applied with a strong visual concept across all touchpoints. On the stand, visitors could use the 3-D touch application to discover the benefits of the system. The overall concept was so successful, it was subsequently used at the Guangzhou International Lighting Exhibition.

bag_img4
bag_img5
bag_img6

Latest web technology and intuitive administration.

Yellow Tree have developed a website and applications that communicate a multitude of qualities that BAG offer; the unique product quality, a great depth of knowledge and the project expertise of the company. When visiting the website OEM customers can easily find information in the application areas and product data sheets can be downloaded giving extensive information on all products. The simple user interface provides a quick introduction to the various product ranges and allows for quick contact and project requests.

Every worldwide location can be edited via the back-office system, with a convenient, easy layout for text editing and language translation for editing jobs. The system is currently designed for up to 7 languages. The individual pages are created with an administration interface in a modular design. Various elements can be added and adjusted as desired. The result for visitors is a unique, always new experience upon visit. Current web technologies like CSS3 and JQuery offer users many small interactive elements, making the site not only a pure information platform, but a very special and pleasing experience.

bag_img2
bag_img3
bag_img1

BAG - MESSE UND WEBSITE

PASSION FOR
ELECTRONICS

Ideen und Lösungen für das Licht von Morgen

Die BAG electronics ist ein weltweit führendes Unternehmen für LED Komponenten, elektronische Vorschaltgeräte für Leuchtstofflampen und Hockdruckentladungslampen. Das Know-how und die Erfahrung der weltweit rund 3.000 Mitarbeiter ermöglichen den Kunden der BAG individuelle Konzepte und Lichtlösungen für besondere Ansprüche. Neben dem Hauptsitz in Arnsberg verfügt die BAG über Vertriebs- und Entwicklungsstandorte in Europa und Asien sowie über modernste Produktionsstätten in China, Indien und auf den Philippinen. Die BAG electronics Group ist Teil der TRILUX Gruppe und vertreibt seine Qualitätsprodukte in über 50 Ländern.

Emotional, informativ und nutzerfreundlich

Zur Light+Building 2014 entwickelte Yellow Tree ein Messekonzept zur Präsentation und Vermarktung der neuen „intelligenten“ EVG-Produktlinien. Das intelligente EVG bietet durch neue Features eine enorm gesteigerte Effizienz. Das umfangreiche Thema wurde auf den Claim „Efficient thinking for You“ verdichtet und mit einem starken visuellen Konzept auf sämtliche Touchpoints angewendet. Auf dem Messestand konnte die Besucher mittels 3-D Touchanwendungen die Vorteile des Systems kennenlernen. Das Gesamtkonzept begeisterte anschließend ebenfalls auf der Guangzhou International Lighting Exhibition.

bag_img4
bag_img5
bag_img6

Neueste Webtechnologie und komfortable Administration

Die von YELLOW TREE entwickelte Website kommuniziert über Anwendungen und konkrete Cases nicht nur die einzigartige Produktqualität, sondern auch das große Know-how und die Projektkompetenz des Unternehmens. OEM-Kunden finden auf der Website sämtliche Informationen zu den Anwendungsbereichen, können Produktdatenblätter downloaden und sich umfangreich über alle Produkte informieren. Die einfache Benutzerführung bietet einen schnellen Einstieg in die verschiedenen Produktwelten und ermöglicht schnelle Kontakt- und Projektanfragen.

Jeder der weltweiten Standorte kann über das Redaktionssystemsystem komfortabel und einfach Texte und Bilder in der entsprechenden Sprache einpflegen und Übersetzungsaufträge bearbeiten. So ist das System derzeit auf bis zu 7 Sprachen ausgelegt. Die einzelnen Seiten entstehen in der Administrationsoberfläche in einer Art Baukastenprinzip. Verschiedenste Elemente können beliebig hinzugefügt und angepasst werden. So entstehen für die Besucher der Website immer wieder neue, einzigartige Seiten, da kaum eine Seite der anderen gleicht. Aktuelle Web-Technologien wie CSS3 und JQuery bieten dem User viele kleine interaktive Elemente, wodurch die Website nicht nur eine reine Informationsplattform, sondern ein ganz besonderes Erlebnis wird.

bag_img2
bag_img3
bag_img1