Hensoltshöhe

Magazine

HENSOLTSHÖHE MITTENDRIN – EDITORIAL DESIGN

NEWS AND IMPULSE FROM HENSOLTSHÖHE

A normal booklet was too small for us. It had to be great, beautiful and functional.

The Hensoltshöhe “report book” is an important building block to communicate the concept of ‘Deakonissenmutterhaus Hensoltshöhe’. In the course of structural changes, the medium needed to be redesigned, revised and reissued – in terms of both content and visual – in order to accompany the change throughout Hensoltshöhe.

Yellow Tree have been tasked with developing new content and a strong optical concept with the editorial team.

The time format is a striking format for a report book. But this is precisely the special attraction: While it is a familiar medium for the target group 50+ and offers enough space for large, easily readable typography, it is a special “eye-catcher” for the young target group and stands out from the mainstream.

hensoltshoehe2
hensoltshoehe3

Honest insights, life-related topics.

The first few editions deal with the topic of “change” covering a number of different aspects. Each issue has a very special assigned aspect. From a variety of perspectives and perspectives, interesting statistical data, life-long reports from former deaconesses at Hensoltshöhe, insights and news from the individual institutions, as well as motivating impulses of faith are conveyed to a focus theme.

hensoltshoehe4
hensoltshoehe5
hensoltshoehe6-1

HENSOLTSHÖHE MITTENDRIN – EDITORIAL DESIGN

NEUIGKEITEN UND
IMPULSE VON
DER HENSOLTSHÖHE

Ein normales Heft war uns zu wenig. Es musste groß sein. Schön. Und funktional.

Das „Berichtsheft“ der Hensoltshöhe ist ein wichtiger Baustein im Kommunikationskonzept des Diakonissenmutterhauses Hensoltshöhe. Im Zuge struktureller Veränderungen sollte das Medium neu aufgelegt und überarbeitet werden – sowohl inhaltlich als auch optisch – um den Wandel der Hensoltshöhe kommunikativ zu begleiten.

Yellow Tree entwickelte mit dem Redaktionsteam ein neues inhaltliches und optisches Konzept.

Das Zeitungsformat ist ein auffälliges Format für ein Berichtsheft. Doch genau darin liegt der besondere Reiz: Während es für die Zielgruppe 50+ ein gewohntes Medium darstellt und genug Raum für große, gut lesbare Typographie bietet, so ist es für die junge Zielgruppe ein besonderer “Hingucker” und hebt sich ab aus dem Mainstream.

hensoltshoehe2
hensoltshoehe3

Ehrliche Einblicke, lebensnahe Themen.

Die ersten Ausgaben behandeln das Thema „Wandel“ mit diversen Schwerpunkten. Jede Ausgabe beleuchtet einen ganz besonderen Aspekt. Aus verschiedenen Gesichtspunkten und mit Weitblick werden sowohl interessante statistische Daten, lebensnahe Berichte von ehemaligen Diakonissen der Hensoltshöhe, Einblicke und Neuigkeiten aus den einzelnen Einrichtungen als auch motivierende Glaubensimpulse zu einem Fokusthema vermittelt.

hensoltshoehe4
hensoltshoehe5
hensoltshoehe6-1