OKTALITE

Website

OKTALITE WEBSITE RELAUNCH

Let lighting tell the story

Based in Cologne, Oktalite Lichttechnik GmbH, creates emotions with light, thereby creating real added value for its customers. The aim is to further develop the fascination of retail lighting in a future-oriented way.

Our aim was to give the aesthetic products and diverse references of Oktalite a stage and let them speak for themselves. Magazine-like storytelling communicates the features of the luminaires while demonstrating Oktalite’s expertise in lighting design.

bveo-track_02

Putting products in the best light.

The product pages are characterized by a high degree of aesthetics – just like the products themselves. From large illuminated displays, through entertaining storytelling and 3D modules to technical data, highlights, downloads, related references and other members of the product family: The product pages leave nothing to be desired without overwhelming the eye with a flood of content.

Digital First – In this aspect, the new website covers almost all of Oktalite’s online communications. From product data sheets to product folders and catalogs, there is less reliance on offline communication, with information ready at a fingertip. With the help of the shopping list individual product collections can be created, sent or saved as a ready-to-view link.

oktalite-website-screens-01

OKTALITE WEBSITE RELAUNCH

Let lighting tell the story

Die Oktalite Lichttechnik GmbH mit Sitz in Köln erzeugt mit Licht Emotionen und schafft dadurch einen echten Mehrwert für seine Kunden. Ziel ist es, die Faszination Retailbeleuchtung zukunftsweisend weiterzuentwickeln.

Unser Anspruch war es, den ästhetischen Produkten und vielfältigen Referenzen von Oktalite eine Bühne zu geben und für sich selbst sprechen zu lassen. Durch magazinartiges Storytelling werden die Features der Leuchten kommuniziert und gleichzeitig Oktalites Expertise der Lichtplanung veranschaulicht.

bveo-track_02

Produkt(seiten) im besten Licht

Die Produktseiten bestechen durch einen hohen Grad an Ästhetik – genau wie die Produkte selbst. Von großen Leuchtendarstellungen, über kurzweiliges Storytelling und 3D-Modul bis hin zu technischen Daten, Highlights, Downloads, zugehörige Referenzen und weiteren Mitgliedern der Produktfamilie: Die Produktseiten lassen keine Wünsche offen ohne dabei das Auge durch eine Contentflut zu überfordern.

Digital First – Unter diesem Aspekt deckt die neue Webseite nahezu die gesamte Online-Kommunikation von Oktalite ab. Von Produktdatenblättern, über Produktfolder bis hin zu Katalogen kann vollständig auf Printprodukte verzichtet werden. Mithilfe der Merkliste können zudem individuelle Produktsammlungen erstellt, verschickt oder als Link gespeichert werden.

oktalite-website-screens-01